' Julietta Winery - Events

Events

 

We are open daily 12:00-6:00pm

Reservations are recommended

 

Or call 916-270-9170

Walk-ins welcome if space is available

Tables are set up for groups up to 8 guests. Over 8 guests, please call 916-270-9170 for additional information

Outdoor seating and limited indoor seating available. Table service, wine flights, wine by the glass, or bottles.

 

Mark your Calendars for the Fun!

July . . .

  

Friday July 23 - Sunset Happy Hour

Live Music, Working Class Band, 6:30-9:30pm

$10 cover charge, $5 for wine club members.    Buy ticket now

 

Saturday July 24

Live Music, K Talon Band, 1:30-4:30pm

 

Sunday July 25 - Vendor Day

Live Music, Sid Morris, 1:30-4:30pm

 

Saturday July 31

Live Music, Revolution Beat, 1:30-4:30pm

Cousins Maine Lobster Food Truck

 

Saturday Evening: 6:30-9:30pm 

Shakespeare On The Vine presents "The Taming of the Shrew" -  Buy ticket now

 

August . . .

 

Sunday August 1

Sunday Evening - 5:00-8:00pm    

Shakespeare On The Vine presents "The Taming of the Shrew" -  Buy ticket now

 

Friday, August 6

WINE CLUB Release Party - 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Idel Hour Accoustic Experience band

 

Saturday, August 7

August Jazz Band - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

 

Sunday, August 8 - VENDOR DAY

Spencer, Vogel & Cain - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

 

 Friday, August 13

Sunset Happy Hour - LIVE MUSIC 6:30pm - 9:30pm  Buy ticket now

 

Saturday, August 14

Home B4 Dark band - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

 

Sunday, August 15

Samanthia Sharp band

 

Saturday, August 21

Ticket to RIde, Beatles Tribute band - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

 

Sunday, August 22 - VENDOR DAY

LIVE MUSIC

 

Friday, August 27

Sunset Happy Hour - LIVE MUSIC    Buy ticket now

 

Saturday, August 28

Dey Trippers band - 1:30 - 4:30m

 

September . . .

 

 

 


Wine Tasting

Our tasting room is OPEN DAILY, 12pm to 6pm. Wine flights available, includes four wines for $15 per person.

Buses and Limo's are welcome, please call in advance, (916) 270-9170

NO outside beverages allowed. We do offer soda and water for purchase in the tasting room.

 

Private Event Information

We love hosting weddings and private events; whether it is a small gathering or a large group!! Our venue offers several options for the perfect location to  host your special event.


Please contact us at 916-270-9170, or email events@juliettawinery.com for pricing, availablity, and additional information for all private events.